2024 International Fuel Gas Code Task Force FIRST MEETING – February 5th, 2025 10:00 AM - Room 302

Minutes

10AM MEETING BEGINS

WELCOMETed Miltiades, Program Director • Introduction of Task Force Members, DCA Staff and Guests CHARGE TO THE TASK FORCE......Ted Miltiades, Program Director • Charge to the Task Force Task Force Member Public Disclosure Statements PRESENTATION.......Jim Cika, ICC • Overview of 2024 IFGC Significant Changes (see attached 'ICC 2024 IFGC Update') 11:35AM – 12:05PM LUNCH BREAK • See attached Chart '2024 IFGC Amendment Chart Meeting 1' for motions. 1:17 PM CONCLUSION OF MEETING Ben Entrekin made a motion to adjourn with Elaine Powers as second. The motion passed unanimously

Next Task Force Meeting Date: February 27th at 10:00 AM in Room 302

IN ATTENDANCE

Task Force: Daniel Baiamonte, Chad Payne, Elaine Powers, Windell Peters, Joel Rodriguez, Maury Wilson, Jason Pritchett, Ben Entrekin

DCA Staff: Ted Miltiades, Donna Brown, Christian Poulos, Jimmy Reynolds, Craig Messina, Shacarri Cheves

Guests: Jim Cika (ICC), Dee Leclair (AIA)