## 2024 International Residential Code Task Force Member List

MEMBER NAME	REPRESENTING
Tim Williams Chair	State Codes Advisory Committee (SCAC) and Home Builders Association of Georgia (HBAG)
James Martin Vice-Chair	State Codes Advisory Committee (SCAC) and Building Officials Association of Georgia (BOAG)
James Brooker	Building Officials Association of Georgia (BOAG)
Chuck Wooley	Georgia Association of Code Enforcement (GACE)
Alan Cannon	Home Builders Association of Georgia (HBAG)
Derrick Daniel	Home Builders Association of Georgia (HBAG)
Ryan Taylor	American Institute of Architects (AIA), Georgia Chapter
Chris Keeling	Georgia Association of Home Inspectors (GAHI)
Todd Lord	Construction Suppliers Association of Georgia