## 2024 State Codes Advisory Committee Public Members List

First Name	Last Name	Representing
Daniel	Baiamonte	Local Fire Officials
Greg	Bohannon	Industrialized Buildings Industry
James	Brooker	Code Enforcement Officials
Susan	Carpenter	Code Enforcement Officials
Mike	DeLaigle	Manufactured Homes Industry
Bill	Edler	Electrical Contractors
Stan	Everett	Mechanical Engineers
Dwayne <b>Chairman</b>	Garriss	Georgia Office of Insurance/Fire Commissioner
Lucian	Gavriliuc	Electrical Engineers
John	Hutton	Structural Engineers
James <b>Vice-Chairman</b>	Martin	Code Enforcement Officials
David	Miller	General Contractors
Ted <b>Secretary</b>	Miltiades	Georgia Department of Community Affairs Commissioner

Chad	Payne	Local Fire Officials
Elaine	Powers	Conditioned Air Contractors
Maurice	Redmond	Georgia Department of Public Health Commissioner
Joel	Rodriguez	Code Enforcement Officials
Russell Scott	Roberts	Licensed Plumbers
Josh	Roth	Materials Dealer
Ryan	Taylor	Licensed Architects
Tim	Williams	Home Builders