GEORGIA AGRIBUSINESS AND RURAL JOBS ACT

GEORGIA COUNTIES WITH POPULATIONS BELOW 50,000 TOTAL RESIDENTS AS OF THE 2010 CENSUS

		Duta and Card
Appling County	Greene County	Putnam County
Atkinson County	Habersham County	Quitman County
Bacon County	Hancock County	Rabun County
Baker County	Haralson County	Randolph County
Baldwin County	Harris County	Schley County
Banks County	Hart County	Screven County
Ben Hill County	Heard County	Seminole County
Berrien County	Irwin County	Stephens County
Bleckley County	Jasper County	Stewart County
Brantley County	Jeff Davis County	Sumter County
Brooks County	Jefferson County	Talbot County
Bryan County	Jenkins County	Taliaferro County
Burke County	Johnson County	Tattnall County
Butts County	Jones County	Taylor County
Calhoun County	Lamar County	Telfair County
Candler County	Lanier County	Terrell County
Charlton County	Laurens County	Thomas County
Chattahoochee County	Lee County	Tift County
Chattooga County	Lincoln County	Toombs County
Clay County	Long County	Towns County
Clinch County	Lumpkin County	Treutlen County
Coffee County	McDuffie County	Turner County
Colquitt County	McIntosh County	Twiggs County
Cook County	Macon County	Union County
Crawford County	Madison County	Upson County
Crisp County	Marion County	Ware County
Dade County	Meriwether County	Warren County
Dawson County	Miller County	Washington County
Decatur County	Mitchell County	Wayne County
Dodge County	Monroe County	Webster County
Dooly County	Montgomery County	Wheeler County
Early County	Morgan County	White County
Echols County	Murray County	Wilcox County
Elbert County	Oconee County	Wilkes County
Emanuel County	Oglethorpe County	Wilkinson County
Evans County	Peach County	Worth County
Fannin County	Pickens County	-
Franklin County	Pierce County	
Gilmer County	Pike County	
Glascock County	Polk County	
Grady County	Pulaski County	
· · ·		