# 2024 International Plumbing Code and 2024 International Swimming Pool and Spa Code Task Force FIRST MEETING – January 16<sup>th</sup>, 2025 10:00 AM – Room 302

# **Minutes**

#### 10AM MEETING BEGINS

## 1:45PM CONCLUSION OF MEETING

• Joel Rodriguez made a motion to adjourn with Chuck Wooley as second. Motion passed unanimously.

Next Task Force Meeting Date: February 19<sup>th</sup>, 2025 at 10:00 AM in Room 302

### IN ATTENDANCE

Task Force: Scott Roberts, Joel Rodriguez, Chuck Wooley, Mike Cheeks, Thomas Beckwith, Adam Middleton, Jim Poff, Amy Hadlow, Robert Morris, Terry Moon, Ron Anderson

DCA Staff: Ted Miltiades, Donna Brown, Christian Poulos, Jimmy Reynolds, Craig Messina



Guests: Jim Cika (ICC), James Brooker (BOAG/SCAC), Ryan Taylor (AIA/SCAC), Dee Leclair (AIA), Frank Vastakis (Thompson Ehle Co/ASPE Officer), Austin Hackney (HBAG), Chip Owen (City of Austell), Steve Holder (Brookhaven), Nick Fuller (Gwinnett County Inspectors)





